The world has lost our talented (and creepy looking) King of POP his non other than they Moon walker Micheal Jackson.. I have nothing to say .. but to give him a moment of silent as a tribute for him
*silent*
oh btw .. the world has now left with 3 remaining MJs ... Micheal Jordan ... the basketball player Mary Jane ... Girlfriend of Spiderman( Peter Parker) n last but not least ... masjid jamek ^^
Woohoo~ After a full week of preparing and dumping alot of money on the Freaking mafan's gov. loan.. (maybe this is what we called "we should use money to roll money)
Anyway~ 2day i woke up at 4.30am just to get prepared for going to line up at college Reached college at around 6.15am .. because i was told by someone that he will be there by 6 in the morning which im not going to tell his name here (alright .. is ZS =X)
So I ended up being the 1st among my friend to reach .. but really shock me is ... even i reach so early , im already the 40th student to be lining up already @@ .. i wonder what time they reach .. The submitting starts at 8.30am 1 wo @@
When we reach there is only 2 people on my line .. then by 8am .. my line expanded into 11 ppl(thank to all those people cut queue one lor~) Than everything went so peacefully until Emily cried because she put so much pressure on herself ... poor thing .. but in the end we ease her pressure and she is back smiling again~
We finish our stuff before 10 .. and my lectures starts at 10.30 .. so im force to attend the lecture WITHOUT NOTES!!
as a conclusion , or in a nutshell im going to gain 13k in about two year ... still hvnt deduct all those expanses geh lo ... so NEXT STOP .. wait them to bank in !!!
Okay~ this week is a hasty one ... Mon - Fri everyday also came home late ... at least after 5pm daily ... normally only twice a week .. Monday class till 4 Tuesday discussion till 5 Wednesday briefing till 7 Thursday class till 5.30 Friday ............. this is where all the POW come in ^^
Friday in the morning .. i went back to school to finish my ptptn stuff ... I tot can sleep a little bit longer 2day ... but nevermind that after going to college... Mi frend Winnie aka wai yee .. fetch us to go to the nearest commission of oaths for the copping for the PTPTN doc. They charged us rm15 for the whole set of doc ... This is really cheap compared with the others .. some charged rm4 for each cop ><" After that we went downstair of the office and have lunch together ... The main reason for that is to celebrate our cute cute emily's upcoming birthday which falls on this sunday ... the 21st of JUNE!! (now i notice she having the same birthday of my psp)
We went to the Pizza Hut in Genting Klang The food was nice .. the service was great ... we are all having a tremendous time together .. It been a vry long time since we last gather 2gether like this =( So this is some of the picha ... cause got 50 pic .. i lazy dld all ><" paiseh~
PTPTN loans is 1 hell of headache ... more suffering than having any other test from my past ... need print this print that ... this cannot that cannot have to give this sign that 1 sign ... @@'' im just being EMO~ lol
Its been quite sometime since the opening of school... The subject are okay not too hard not too easy but there are still many darn things you can be stress out ..
Everyday is like a vry dark day for me .. a gloomy 1 observe? people tend to hate me .. angry me for many many reasons.. What have i done to deserve this?
All i did is just showing some love n care .. but in the end im always the one being blame for everything Im i really such a jerk?
EMO month T___T
PS: im talking trash ? I just need a real close friend that can help me =(