Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Picha Picha







Saturday, July 18, 2009

Man Utd Training !

wootz..
What a great team this world is having ..
Yesterday I went to the football training of Manchester United at Bukit Jalil Stadium
Well, at first im not thinking that i will go because i didnt have any passes for it ..
then my cousin call me up and tell me he got some free passes ..
so ~ Im there!
by the time i reach the stadium , it was already crowed with red shirted fans..
of course im one of them xD

The atmosphere for this event was terrific ! Is totally different from what u feel while watching on TV ...
The Fans sing the Man Utd Anthem all the way long ... shouting and screaming and also cheering when they saw anyone of their member.. even their unknown staff and trainer ...

Their training is well .. quite relaxing .. but the way the player control the ball, the way they kick it .. all i can say is WOW! I wish i can control like them , after watching them i felt so passionate about football already ..

pic will be posted on the next post =P

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Football week~

This week is a week which doing something i really like to do
This week is Sports Carnival .. which means there is a carnival for sports
lame?
Nway~ every year i used to play as a football player representation our course ..
the truth is this is nothing so special at all ... you dont have 2 be good to join this

this week almost everyday we stay back for the competition..
but i must say .. we are quite wasting time .. as we win 2 matches without doing anything @@

1st match : We won because of the other has been disqualified

Q - Final : Run like siao... always off position .. but a penalty from henry let us go through with 1-0 victory ...

Semi : 1st half we were losing 2-1 after 2 early goal .. mistake? but in the end ... the sky is too dark and we cant see the ball .. we can attack and we cant defence the ball .. only clearing it ... same things goes to the opponents .. this game end which a injury of the other team ... tht guy kena sandwich so badly he roll on the floor so long ... like so serious .. but the next day he recover and run so freaking fast ... Blessing of god ? or a Actor? u decide ... sadly we losses it .. 2-1

3rd n 4th placing match : This is our final match .. all of our team wanted to win so badly .. every1 geared up ... and that coordinator suddenly annouce that they had been disqualified .. due to .. they dont know there is a match going on ... so .. we walk over again~

So this how we got the 3rd placing ...
Kindda waste of time ?
but still ok la ...
haha ...

Saturday, June 27, 2009

RIP Micheal Jackson




R.I.P
Micheal Joseph Jackson
( 1958 - 2009 )





The world has lost our talented (and creepy looking) King of POP
his non other than they Moon walker Micheal Jackson..
I have nothing to say .. but to give him a moment of silent as a tribute for him







*silent*







oh btw .. the world has now left with 3 remaining MJs ...
Micheal Jordan ... the basketball player
Mary Jane ... Girlfriend of Spiderman( Peter Parker)
n last but not least ...
masjid jamek ^^

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

13k~

Woohoo~
After a full week of preparing and dumping alot of money on the Freaking mafan's gov. loan..
(maybe this is what we called "we should use money to roll money)

Anyway~
2day i woke up at 4.30am just to get prepared for going to line up at college
Reached college at around 6.15am .. because i was told by someone that he will be there by 6 in the morning which im not going to tell his name here (alright .. is ZS =X)

So I ended up being the 1st among my friend to reach .. but really shock me is ... even i reach so early , im already the 40th student to be lining up already @@ .. i wonder what time they reach ..
The submitting starts at 8.30am 1 wo @@

When we reach there is only 2 people on my line .. then by 8am .. my line expanded into 11 ppl(thank to all those people cut queue one lor~)
Than everything went so peacefully until Emily cried because she put so much pressure on herself ... poor thing .. but in the end we ease her pressure and she is back smiling again~

We finish our stuff before 10 .. and my lectures starts at 10.30 .. so im force to attend the lecture WITHOUT NOTES!!

as a conclusion , or in a nutshell
im going to gain 13k in about two year ... still hvnt deduct all those expanses geh lo ...
so NEXT STOP .. wait them to bank in !!!

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Ending the weekend with a POW~





Okay~
this week is a hasty one ...
Mon - Fri everyday also came home late ... at least after 5pm daily ...
normally only twice a week ..
Monday class till 4
Tuesday discussion till 5
Wednesday briefing till 7
Thursday class till 5.30
Friday ............. this is where all the POW come in ^^

Friday in the morning .. i went back to school to finish my ptptn stuff ...
I tot can sleep a little bit longer 2day ... but nevermind that
after going to college... Mi frend Winnie aka wai yee .. fetch us to go to the nearest commission of oaths for the copping for the PTPTN doc.
They charged us rm15 for the whole set of doc ...
This is really cheap compared with the others .. some charged rm4 for each cop ><" After that we went downstair of the office and have lunch together ... The main reason for that is to celebrate our cute cute emily's upcoming birthday which falls on this sunday ... the 21st of JUNE!! (now i notice she having the same birthday of my psp)

We went to the Pizza Hut in Genting Klang
The food was nice .. the service was great ...
we are all having a tremendous time together ..
It been a vry long time since we last gather 2gether like this =(
So this is some of the picha ...
cause got 50 pic .. i lazy dld all ><" paiseh~


Thursday, June 18, 2009

headache

PTPTN loans is 1 hell of headache ...
more suffering than having any other test from my past ...
need print this print that ...
this cannot that cannot
have to give this sign that 1 sign ...
@@''
im just being EMO~ lol

Friday, June 12, 2009

How to be ninja

another random post
requested by Panda Pei jin @@


Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Stressful ?

Its been quite sometime since the opening of school...
The subject are okay not too hard not too easy
but there are still many darn things you can be stress out ..

Everyday is like a vry dark day for me .. a gloomy 1 observe?
people tend to hate me .. angry me for many many reasons..
What have i done to deserve this?

All i did is just showing some love n care .. but in the end
im always the one being blame for everything
Im i really such a jerk?

EMO month T___T

PS: im talking trash ? I just need a real close friend that can help me =(

Monday, June 1, 2009

Random ~~

I alwalys wanted to get a ipod ..
now the technology is so so so so advance ..
the ipod can do so many thing ...

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Bright n Dark

THE Bright Side~
After A whole month of holiday and thinking about the result
Yesterday I had finally got my result ...
The result is satisfaction i guess ..
but i cant request for more .. because i pray for all pass .. n this is what i get
so people ... becareful of what you pray for..
Anyway~
So far i think most of my friend able to graduate without having any left back...
We got all the result we deserve due to our hardwork and determination to get a PASS??
so im really happy about it ..
We are now officially known as a advance diploma student ...
I cant act like what i have act during my diploma...
Have to give more effort to it already =(


Dark side
My friends my close classmates .. had chosen to be with their own choice , which is to stay at ABU(advance diploma in business admin) whereby another group of us including me had set their mind into Business Management course ...
I really hope that we all can be together for another 2 yr ..
but is really sad to have them not around us anymore...
attending lecture and traveling by train will no longer be the same again ...
This week i didnt attend 2 lecture already ... bcoz im lazy and i know i wont be having any concentration during lecture ...
I Hope tht this bad feeling is soon gone off and let us proceed to our own path ...
And let us built back the motivation to study ...

GAMBATEH!!

Monday, May 25, 2009

College On!!

Today is the first day of my 1st sem as a adavnce diploma student..
When we 1st reach the venue of our 1st lecture ..
My brain is tellling me " Here We Go Again ~ "
All the routine of waking up ... sit train .. study ... come back ... sleep ... will be going on and on again~
Thing havent been change too much actually...
but the feels ... the atmosphere .. had change alot
even i met some of my classmate
the OMMPH... that used to flow around us isnt there anymore...
the truth is my friend are getting lesser n lesser ...

Some failed to finsih their diploma
Some Dont want to continue their studies
some wanted to go other college or University
Some lazy to wake up ...=P
and much more other reasons~

nway~ hopefully by the 27th of May ... Everyone will pass all their examination and let everyone be able to achieve what their plan are...
i really hope everyone will be back in the same group but ...
haix~~

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Finally

It been quite a long for me using a crappy com...
Do you know how crappy is my com?
For a few example...

When u open to many tabs on your explorer .. it will hang
When you watch video or stream video .. it will auto restart
When your website got too many animation or moving ads .. You will get Hang~
And no gaming... you will end up restart or hang~

so, you get a picture of how crappy it turn out to be..
afterall that is a 5 or 6 yrs old com..
cant really blame it .. hehe

Anyway ~~yesterday ... My dad finally offered to changed the crappy com into something much more better...
And it turn out to be something like this~Im looking forward what am i going to do with this new machine...
more game? more failing paper?

But anyway ... Thank You dad XD (if you ever will look at my blog la)

Thursday, May 14, 2009

Time~

Time Time Time...
Time is gold
This is what the book told us..
in this economic meltdown .. people tend want more money
as money is gold and gold is money

Have you ever think of having more than 24hours per day?
thinking increasing the hour in your daily life ...
wishing to stop time with your power ...
SORRY~...really sad to say that is still impossible ...haha
Have you really thought of what you have achieved for your past years?
did you did anything that is really good that many people appreciate?
or did you do nothing just being a normal kid ?
or you are now walking to the path of your ambition??

The things i really wanna talk about in this post is actually ...
MY HOLIDAYS ARE COMING TO AN END!!

after a 1 month of holiday it finally came to an end...
for what have i achieve?
i have really no idea..
.These are the thing that I planned to do during this 1 month holiday..
  1. Finish at least 5 PSP games (currently finished 3)
  2. Built up a little bit muscle (Im trying hard now =) )
  3. Have a darker skin colour
  4. Finish at least 1 animation (On The way~)
  5. Create a Blog ( Mission Accomplished)
The truth is I need more time!! To fulfill my list and also to do something else...

My holiday will not consider ended until my result shown that i have passed everything ...
so wish me luck ya ^^...

Monday, May 11, 2009

Simple is something

Simple thing might sometime not show the best of u
It doesnt show how good your really are ..

but actually simple thing is the most pure of all
there are no hiding of your true self..

Just like this song ... just some simple lyrics but bring a very deep meaning
Plain White T's ( such a simple name @@) 1,2,3,4
bringing out number to say something meaningful...
hope you enjoy it ^^